Conker Live & Reloaded – Full Game Walkthrough

A full game walkthrough on Conker Live & Reloaded for Xbox and Conker’s Bad Fur Day on N64. This covers all levels and bosses of the game’s story. Time stamps for each world can be found below. ►Activate the description for the timestamps of the worlds!!

All chapters:
06:29 Chapter 1: Hangover
19:01 Chapter 2: Windy
30:54 Chapter 3: Barn Boys (HayBot)
01:06:38 Chapter 5: Sloprano (The Great Mighty Poo)
01:48:51 Chapter 4: Bats Tower (The Big Big Guy)
02:26:08 Chapter 6: Uga Buga (Buga the Knut)
03:22:16 Chapter 7: Spooky (Count Batula)
03:53:48 Chapter 8: It’s War (The Experiment and Little Girl)
04:51:22 Chapter 9: Heist (Panther King & Heinrich)

►No Commentary Gameplay by ProsafiaGaming (2019)◄


Xem thêm bài viết khác: